We have a small team of committee members who are dedicated to the centre

* Chairperson- Helen Broadhead

[email protected]

* Vice Chair/Bookings- Gemma Simpson

[email protected]

* Treasurer- Lloyd Fawcett

[email protected]

* Secretary- 

[email protected]

* Media and Advertising- Pat Nelthorpe

* Bookings- Lisa Townsley

Other members:

Barry Broadhead

Sally Broadhead

Christine Broadhead

Some of the centres committee members re-vamping the centre ready for opening evening in 2013!